The Supplement Guide
Home | Sign up | Log in
Female Comfort
Model No: 882-2
Manufacturer: Natures sunshine

(Based on 3 reviews)
Avg. Price: $17
Reviews: 1 - 3 of 3   View as Outline Post Review
Hot flashes
Oct 27, 2008 6:47 am
karagsdale1


Joined: Oct 26, 2008
Points: 150


I started going through menopause about a year ago. The hot flashes drove me crazy. This product has helped a good deal with my hot flashes.

Date Purchased: 05/08
Price Paid: $17
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
Helped with hot flashes tremendously

Cons:
Didn't help with anything else


Female Comfort
Oct 27, 2008 1:57 am
mjheidinger


Joined: Oct 26, 2008
Points: 870


My mother uses this to combat the symptoms of menapause, one of which the harshest is hot flashes. She claims Female Comfort helps to relieve some of the instant flashes, and also lowers her mood swings.

Date Purchased: July/2008
Price Paid: $18
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
effectively helps with hot flashes

Cons:
doesn't help with much else


Reproductive system help
Oct 25, 2008 12:51 pm
duvessa


Joined: Oct 23, 2008
Points: 15


This is a wonderful product that has little to no side effects when used as directed. It has helped me immensely to start my cycle and regulate my hormones. I never thought an herbal remedy could help better than prescriptions but it did.

Date Purchased: 08/15/08
Price Paid: $17
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
It doesn't give you any bad feelings like nausea or anything like that. It helps naturally to start your menstrual and ease discomfort and it is all natural.

Cons:
I suppose the only bad thing is that I have a large intake of it per day. I need to take about one pill every meal so it adds up a bit when it comes to purchasing it again monthly.


More Information
Help Help
Member List Member List
Moderator List Moderator List
TheSupplementGuide.org
Copyright ©2018 TheSupplementGuide.org. All rights reserved.